Skip to content ↓

Our Academy Council

Name Academy Councillor Type Term From   Term To    Roles
Peter Evans CEO/Trust Academy Councillor 03.10.17 04.10.20 CEO
Eileen Flynn Community Academy Councillor   27.01.16 26.01.19 Chair/ Safeguarding   
Jo Grayson Community Academy Councillor 06.02.18 06.02.21 CiC/ SEND
Aileen Morrison Executive Principal N/A   Executive Principal
Simon Quinn Acting Headteacher N/A   Acting Headteacher
Aileen Morrison Headteacher NA NA Head
Felicity Russell Staff Academy Councillor 29.01.17 28.01.20 Health and  Safety
Niklas Serning Academy Councillor 30.01.19 29.01.19 Attainment and Progress

 If you wish to contact the Chair of our Academy Council, Eileen Flynn, you may do so by writing to:

Chair of St Matthias Academy Council

C/O KnowleDGE

Leinster Avenue,



By email to the Clerk of the Governing Body:

Or by telephone to arrange an appointment via the Office Manager by calling:

0117 9031320